WAWAWA 忘れ物

anime~manga~figures~nado

Archive for November 25th, 2008

Unison Vita!

Posted by meronpan on November 25, 2008

vita02

If you love Nanoha and you love Alter, I’m sure you’re well aware of this release… especially since it was two months ago ^^;;  Ordered through Kid Nemo, and in light of four other figures being canceled on me, was very happy when the order was filled.

It seems that StrikerS didn’t sit as well with people compared to its successors but in the end I liked it well enough.  Perhaps if I ever get through this backlog I’ll ramble on in detail about that ^^;  At any rate, Vita debuts in A’s so you don’t have to like StrikerS to be a fan.  Actually at first I wasn’t considering Vita at all (thought I’d be content with Hayate, Fate, and Nanoha)… but sometime after Signum was announced I got roped in.

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in figure review | Tagged: , | 10 Comments »

Oppai Omake

Posted by meronpan on November 25, 2008

suzunaripreview

Pictured above are some new arrivals, I’ll be wrapping up this post with the oppai omake so scroll to the end if that’s what you’re here for ^^; I guess suzu qualifies for oppai omake material but narika is definitely pettanko ^^;; At any rate, really happy to finally get these two as it brings to a close another long drama with Kid Nemo. As you probably know, both of these figures were released ages ago and after recently asking for an order status update, all I got back was, release date TBA. I’d had enough so after a cancellation and order at hlj, had the figures in about a week.

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted in figure | Tagged: , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments »